Beige doesn’t have to be quite so beige; shoes

I know that for many Brides getting the shoes right is a big thing. It certainly was for me, in fact, it was the first thing that I bought! It was love at first sight when a shiney pair of blue Pradas caught my eye and I still love  the glee with which they are pulled out of my wardrobe today.

Today I wanted to focus on more neutral colours without being too boring. After all, they’re still meant to be special right?

Oh and did I mention that Natalie Vodianova’s footwear is a cool £31/AED 170 and all proceeds go to The Naked Heart Foundation…I think it would be rude not to.

Leave a reply

