Going to a wedding? Go bright.

Firstly, if you didn’t know already (and I confess, I did not) My Wardrobe ship to the UAE but they also have a dedicated My Wardrobe Middle East Facebook. This is a dangerous discovering for me and my little plastic card.

Whilst trawling through all the pretty on the My Wardrobe website I realised that my attraction was to the big bright colours of the season; perfect wedding guest attire. Weddings are obviously a celebration and what better way to show your joy then rocking up with the boldness of a bright colour. Go on, take the sun with you to someone’s special day.

theory

theory

Acne

Acne

bruuns bazaar

bruuns bazaar

richard nicoll

richard nicoll

MCQ Alexander Mcqueen

MCQ Alexander Mcqueen

malene birger

malene birger

vince

vince

aila

aila

vivienne westwood

vivienne westwood

smythson

smythson

Diane Von Furstenberg

Diane Von Furstenberg

lucy choi london

lucy choi london

Lily and Lionel

Lily and Lionel

aamaya by priyanka

aamaya by priyanka

Leave a reply

