Lady Brady’s Cake Toppers

I am very excited to share with you today a unique way to get a touch of ‘you’ into your W-day. Helen is an uber talented lady with a forte for personalised cake toppers. I beamed when I first saw her creations as the detail that goes into them is incredible.

Oh and if that’s not enough, she is also a professional make-up artist…what did I tell you, one uber talented lady.

To tell you more, the lady herself:

Wedding cakes are often the focal point of your reception venue. There are so many different styles of cake and cake decorations to choose from and if you would like something particularly personalised, a unique cake topper might be just up your street!

My name is Helen Brady and I make the figures at Lady Brady’s Cake Toppers.

My models are all hand-made to your specification: I work from photographs and descriptions of the bride and groom, the wedding dress and accessories and try as faithfully as I can to replicate these details. I often use fabric, lace and bead-work to echo the design of the dress and jewellery. The cake toppers are made of clay and because of this they can be kept as an ornament and serve as a memento of your special day.

There’s something magical in hand-crafted decorations. I love discussing ideas (no matter how bizarre!) with each of my customers and I really try to create something that they will treasure.

‘Like’ Lady Brady’s Cake Toppers on Facebook to be kept up-to-date with news and special offers www.facebook.com/ladybradyscaketoppers

Or find me at www.ladybradyscaketoppers.co.uk (which is currently being updated)

I am also a professional make-up artist and offer discounts to brides-to-be who book both bridal make-up and cake toppers. Visit my Facebook make-up page for more details:

www.facebook.com/norawalkermua

Thank-you (and thanks Jess for letting me be a part of your fabulous blog!).

Love The Lady Xx

Amazing work. Get ‘liking’ and your orders in…

Leave a reply

