Spring weddings – what to wear?

As a guest to two weddings in the next few months I have been busy thinking about what to wear…cue mini tantrum when I stand in front of my wardrobe flapping my arms and despairing that ‘I have nothing to wear’. But seriously, I don’t have anything to wear.

Well, maybe I could recyclea bracelet or some shoes or even a dress at a push but it is still always fun to beg/steal/borrow something new (I guess that is where 4 sisters does come in handy).

Spring is a tricky time in England – one minute the sun is out and you’re hot and the next, rain and wind sweep along and take you right back to Winter. Tights and a jacket are a must for Spring.

I am currently in love with pastels, florals and all types of blues. I could do some serious plastic damage over the next few days….

Dresses

H&M – £24.99

Alice by Temperely £395

Paul & Joe via Net A Porter £635

Zara – £59.99

Massimo Dutti – £89.90

French Connection £99

Marc by Marc Jacobs via Net A Porter – £555

Topshop by Rare – £40

Reiss – £179

Tibi via Net A Porter – £295

Alice by Temperely – £545

Skirts

Zara – £59.99

Zara – £59.99

See by Chloe via Net A Porter – £410

Jackets

Zara – £79.99

French Connection – £87

Zara – £89.99

Vivienne Westwood via Net A Porter – £400

Accessories 


Massismo Dutti – £22.90

J Crew via Net A Porter – £75

Isharya via Net A Porter – £235

Monica Vinader via Net A Porter – £330

Leave a reply

